Tooled-Up.com Reviews

Posted on : 10th August 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Very pleased with product and delivery service many thanks

Posted on : 10th August 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Easy website to use with a vast amount of products and quick delivery and well packaged . Always get my B&D accessories from here

Posted on : 9th August 2022

Reviewed by : Malcolm

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

I am extremely satisfied with the range of stock, the ease of navigating their web site and the speed with which the product was delivered.

Posted on : 8th August 2022

Reviewed by : Robert

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

very quick service with good email updates

Posted on : 8th August 2022

Reviewed by : Laura

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

great service and good prices

Posted on : 8th August 2022

Reviewed by : Cherylle

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Never used this company before and have to say its been a fantastic service,with the goods but especially the delivery, I wasn't waiting 24 hours and courier was delivering item to see

Posted on : 7th August 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Needed a new dirty water pump and knew what make and model l wanted. Found it at Tooled-Up for the best price and it was delivered the next day 5*** will definitely use again 👍

Posted on : 7th August 2022

Reviewed by : David

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great price for the item, efficient dispatch and great communication. Thank you

Posted on : 7th August 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

First class service. Product is as advertised- communication was great and delivery quick .

Posted on : 7th August 2022

Reviewed by : Lynne

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service from Tooled-up. I ordered a Black and Decker charger which arrived within 48 hours, well packaged. Which meant that I was soon back to work in the garden. Very satisfied.

Posted on : 7th August 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Delivery prompt etc. product however needs a more accurate description and in one case a warning that it’s not what is ‘described on the tin’.

Posted on : 7th August 2022

Reviewed by : Debbie

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Speedy delivery Great customer service Will definitely use again

Posted on : 6th August 2022

Reviewed by : Gary

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Easy transaction and a keen price. What’s not to like!

Posted on : 6th August 2022

Reviewed by : Adrian

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Ordered item arrived promptly. Delivered to my property and left in a safe place as I was at work at the time. Tooled-up was informative as when my item would be delivered and where it was at all given times. Very good service!

Posted on : 6th August 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Good prices, updates on every step, very quick delivery

Posted on : 5th August 2022

Reviewed by : Martin

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Easy to order,kept up to date of progression of order throughout

Posted on : 5th August 2022

Reviewed by : Geoff

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Item as advertised and just what was wanted. Delivery slightly ahead of schedule. Very content with the service provided.

Posted on : 5th August 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

The item bought (file handle) was exactly as described, delivered on time and the process of ordering was straightforward. I would certainly use this company again.

Posted on : 5th August 2022

Reviewed by : Anonymous

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Great service, quick delivery & easy to find things on their website & great prices

Posted on : 4th August 2022

Reviewed by : T

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star

Excellent service. The tool arrived the following day and the job was completed much quicker than I could have imagined. I would have no hesitation in using this company again.

^ Top